Khabib vs Gaethje live stream: how to watch UFC 254 right now

It’s Fight Island’s final bout of the year, and what a clash to be ringing that final bell to. UFC 254 plays host to the biggest fight of 2020, as interim lightweight champion Justin Gaethje takes on the dominating Khabib Nurmagomedov for the Undisputed gold. And we’re showing you exactly how to live stream UFC 254 and watch Khabib vs Gaethje and more this weekend with ESPN+ being your main destination. 

After losing his father, Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov, to Covid-19, Khabib was left on the sidelines, dealing with his own personal tragedy while Garthje stepped in for the interim. This weekend Nurmagomedov is back in the Octagon to bring his belt home.

Live stream UFC 254

It’s worth noting that UFC 254 is taking place a lot earlier than previous events today after early prelims started at 10.15am ET / 7.15am PT. The slated time of the main card is 2pm ET / 11am PT and you can expect the main event at around 4.30pm / 1.30pm PT. And ESPN+ will be the place to watch the fight.

News Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *