Sony Alpha A7S III release date, news and rumored features

The Sony A7S III has been in the pipeline so long we’ve had five X-Men films since its predecessor, but Sony has now confirmed that a successor to the Sony Alpha A7S II is definitely coming soon.

And very soon too – Sony has announced a launch event for the A7S III, which will be taking place on July 28 at 10am EDT / 3pm BST (or midnight AEST on July 29). 

News Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *