Buccaneers vs Saints live stream: how to watch NFL and Tom Brady online today

We all thought Tom Brady would retire as a Patriot. We all know Tom Brady will go to the Hall of Fame as a Patriot. But today, for the first time ever in his storied career, Tom Brady will not be a Patriot. Instead, TB12 will be suiting up for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in a game NFL fans all over the world have been looking forward to since the 2020/21 schedule was announced. It comes against last year’s NFC South champions the New Orleans Saints, of course, providing a real litmus test for TB12, renegade Bucs coach Bruce Arians, and a now very much not retired Rob Gronkowski.  Read on as we explain how to get a Buccaneers vs Saints live stream and watch this NFL game online today.

Buccaneers vs Saints live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Bucs vs Saints game is 4.25pm ET / 1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days. 

Brady’s move to the Bucs is a gutsy one. His childhood idol, Joe Montana, famously flopped when he took early retirement at the Chiefs – and Brett Favre was borderline embarrassing during his twilight rounds with the Jets and Vikings. 

News Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *