Dolphins vs Raiders live stream: how to watch the NFL week 16 game online anywhere

What a playoff race this is shaping up to be. Miami have the AFC’s seventh and final playoff spot in their grasp, but their fingers are greasy and Baltimore and Las Vegas are clambering all over them. The Dolphins have the toughest remaining schedule of all three franchises, and it’s going to be fascinating to see how this plays out. Read on as our guide explains how to get a Dolphins vs Raiders live stream today and watch NFL football online, no matter where you are in the world right now.

After a promising first half of the season, the Raiders have collapsed and now their only hope of making the playoffs is by winning out, hoping the Dolphins lose two in a row, and praying for the Ravens to slip up too.

Dolphins vs Raiders live stream

The Dolphins vs Raiders game kicks off on Saturday, December 26 at 8.15pm ET / 5.15pm PT (1.15am GMT) at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada. Full NFL football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

News Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *