Patriots vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere

For a while there, it looked like this game week 4 match-up might not happen following the positive Covid tests of Cam Newton and other players. Instead, it has merely been shoved back by a day and given us a massive Monday Night Football double header! Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Patriots vs Chiefs live stream wherever you are right now.

Wow. Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs made light work of the side many see as the reigning champions’ biggest rivals for the Super Bowl in week 3, a huge statement that precisely nobody outside of Kansas wanted to hear.

New England Patriots vs Kansas City Chiefs live stream

Kick-off time for today’s rearranged Patriots vs Chiefs game is 7.05pm ET/4.05pm PT, which is 12.05am BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

News Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *